Children’s Book Week Giveaway Hop Is Here!

childrens-book-week-hop-2013
Please join me and many others in the Children’s Book Week Giveaway Hop!

Children’s Book Week began in 1919 and is the longest running national literacy initiative in the US.  Each year, events are held from coast to coast to celebrate reading and the books that put smiles on the faces of our little ones.  For more information on Children’s Book Week, visit:  http://www.bookweekonline.com

You can enter to win books, giftcards, and more on each bloggers site.  Just click the linky below to “hop” around the sites!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Join my giveaway to win a signed copy of The Best Place For Me, a signed copy of My Wish For You, and a $25 Amazon Giftcard!  Click the rafflecopter link below!
Rafflecopter giveaway

Debut Picture Book

Debut Picture Book

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

 

The Best Place For Me on Goodreads

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Wish For You on Goodreads

 

 

14 thoughts on “Children’s Book Week Giveaway Hop Is Here!

  1. Elizabeth

    I don’t have kids, but I’d try to give them lighthearted books with lots of wordplay and clever plots!

    Reply
  2. Allie L

    I don’t have any kids but if I do, I would like them to read books suitable for their age that is fun and positive.

    Reply
  3. Amanda D

    My youngest likes anything nonfiction. My oldest enjoys Harry Potter, the 39 clues, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate.

    Reply
  4. nicole krutz

    my youngest loves books with animals in them. my middle son loves boy stuff in his books (sports, bugs etc) and my oldest loves books like diary of a wimpy kid 🙂

    Reply
  5. MostlyMisha

    The little ones in our house love different things~ the smallest Dr. Seuss and the older ones are really into Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid books.

    Reply
  6. Cheryl Rahkonen

    My little grandchildren love all kinds of books. I provide a variety of books for them and then we read them together. Books are great “family builders”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

